CAPCSD Working Group on Educational Outcomes:  1999-2000 Report

Brooke Hallowell, Ph.D.
Ohio University

The charges to the Working Group on Educational Outcomes are to promote the development and dissemination of resource materials to assist member programs in the development and implementation of meaningful educational outcomes programs, and to provide feedback to ASHA's Council on Academic Accreditation regarding accreditation standards and guidelines pertaining to educational outcomes.

 Members of this Working Group for 1999-2000 are Brooke Hallowell (Chair), Nicholas Bankson, Cynthia Bartlett, and Nan Lund.

 During 1999-2000 the Working Group on Educational Outcomes has undertaken the following tasks: